December 10, 2015 Housing Action Coalition

Announcing SFHAC’s Slate of Candidates for the 2016 Executive Committee

The SF Housing Action Coalition is pleased to announce the 2016 slate of candidates for the Executive Committee, our governing body. These individuals represent the diverse base of our membership and the interests of our organization. We will also vote on changes to our By-Laws.

According to SFHAC’s By-Laws, these changes and slate must be approved by the general membership at our annual meeting on January 13, 2016. In order for the vote to be valid, our By-Laws require that a quorum be present. Because our membership has grown significantly over the last year, it is very important that you attend this meeting. If you cannot attend, please arrange to send someone from your firm or organization. RSVP to the meeting here.

* = New Executive Committee Member

Chair:  Joe Olla, Nibbi Brothers General Contractors
Vice Chair:  Anne Torney, Mithun Solomon
Secretary:  Michael Theriault, SF Building and Construction Trades Council
Treasurer:  Steve Atkinson, Arent Fox LLP

Outreach:  Meredyth Skemp, Habitat for Humanity Greater San Francisco
Project Review:  Amanda Loper, David Baker Architects
Regulatory:  Joe Kirchofer, Avalon Bay Communities

Caroline Guibert Chase, Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass
Adhi Nagraj, BRIDGE Housing*
Lydia Tan, Bentall Kennedy
Eric Tao, AGI Avant
Andy Thornley, Planning Association for the Richmond
Tim Vrabel, Emerald Fund

EX OFICIO:  Steve Aiello, Page & Turnbull

Image: SFHAC 2015 Executive Committee

Housing Action Coalition

The Housing Action Coalition is a member-supported non-profit that advocates for the creation of well designed, well-located housing at all levels of affordability. We believe more housing means more choices and better solutions.

Stay Up to Date

Get weekly updates with housing news, HAC updates, and more!